Testimonials

I’m excited with the quality

A Month ago I received my watch and I’m excited with the quality and heavy Rolex feel on the wrist.
This Rolex Deepsea black dial was my dream watch and now I’m thrilled to have it on my wrist.
The watch quality is amazing with solid build bracelet and smooth locking clasp.
Time accuracy is spot on and swimming with it makes everybody to think its a genuine!
Thank you very much guys. Just ordered the 2tone Sea-Deweller too. Can’t wait to receive it.

Ron
Rating
Placed onApril 25, 2022

7 weeks received my Yacht

7 weeks received my Yacht master, I see no reason to spend 10,000+ on a rolex when this watch is same thing, i have gone over all details, all markings the quality of material used, the movement is perfect and correctly marked , in between lugs marked, the watch is worth what they charge, then you get the box and papers, it isnt a cheap plastic top box, its the leather top with an actual gold metal crown not plastic, the watch was plenty good and the box threw it over the top, I have been debating buying one from here for over 10 years, finally did it and I am well pleased! thank you!

Brian Wyland
Rating
Placed onJune 16, 2021

Ordered a Rolex Daytona SS-Platinum

Ordered a Rolex Daytona SS-Platinum Ice-Blue. it took about 50 days to get to me, but WOW…. it was worth the wait. Opened it up to look at the movement and I was greatly surprised that everything looks just like a real Rolex. I have a GMT, opened it up, the wheel covers, markings, etc. were 100% spot on. I honestly thought I was going to get a Folex, but couldn’t be more happy with a legit reproduction that looks and feels like my GMT. WILL BUY FROM AGAIN!

Scott
Rating
Placed onMay 20, 2021

Your Daytona is the only

Your Daytona is the only watch I would dare to compare side by side to the authentic one, this watch is really awesome!

-Cameron
Rating
Placed onFebruary 12, 2021

This Daytona of yours is

This Daytona of yours is a true masterpiece, my brother refuses to accept it’s a replica although he knew I’ve ordered one!

-Rex
Rating
Placed onFebruary 12, 2021

Your Daytona exceeds my expectations

Your Daytona exceeds my expectations by a lot, for a replica of such an affordable price the luxurious quality of this watch is truly amazing!

-Jackie
Rating
Placed onFebruary 8, 2021

I received your Daytona yesterday

I received your Daytona yesterday morning, I just wanna say a huge thank you since it’s as gorgeous as I hoped it would be!

-Evan
Rating
Placed onFebruary 8, 2021

Well guys, my decision to

Well guys, my decision to go ahead with the purchase of your Daytona was the best I ever made, it’s totally identical to genuine!

-Tyrone
Rating
Placed onFebruary 4, 2021

The fantastic quality of your

The fantastic quality of your Daytona does not allow any dispute on its authenticity.

-Ted
Rating
Placed onFebruary 4, 2021

Your Daytona is a truly

Your Daytona is a truly five stars replica, it’s totally flawless and its durability is truly remarkable!

-Otis
Rating
Placed onFebruary 4, 2021

Required

rating fields